Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gearity Wellness Center

located in Orlando, FL & St. Cloud, FL

90 total reviews

Gearity Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gearity Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra G.
Submitted 10/06/21
I love this practice!
Daniela G.
Submitted 09/15/21
This place is amazing, nice people and they Rea care about you.
John G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Ms. Rose Camara is just amazing. Her professionalism, skill and calming demeanor are greatly appreciated by me. I will miss her good nature until she returns from maternity leave in December. Good luck with the new addition.
Cristina S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Kriselle is the best !!!
Jessica F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Extremely thorough very honest very pleasurable experience will definitely go back
Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent care and service.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was efficient and very conscientious Enjoyed the experience
Cheryl R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional
Eliana B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good, very professional as always.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff was super nice
Martha M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Could not have been any better! I love Dr. Plett— she is so thorough, knowledgeable, wise, compassionate, and caring. She took time to answer address my concerns, explain things, and made me feel like a person and not a patient. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Genesis and Belle are awesome and so very helpful and patient in answering questions, as well.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Rose was great Very thoughtful and caring
Jeanette C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very nice experience. I felt very comfortable with the personnel attending to me, the communication was good. I’m satisfied with the service.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Blanca A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Awesome us always,very profesional.
Maryam M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Rose is very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. She has provided me the best service. I will keep coming back to her and strongly recommend her to everyone
MELBA M.
Submitted 04/22/21
I truly love this place. The staff is super friendly. Kriselle is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Always giving you a lot of information about the procedures as well as the treatments pros and cons. I have been going here for two years and will keep coming back. Keep up the good work.
Erika P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Easy process and friendly staff
Virginia L.
Submitted 04/01/21
She was very understanding about pain and confort.
Ana A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very informative and caring. They provide wonderful care and expertise