Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gearity Wellness Center, LLC

Laser & Medical Spa located in Orlando, FL & St. Cloud, FL

25 total reviews

Gearity Wellness Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gearity Wellness Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan E.
Submitted 07/17/20
I have been to Rose twice and both times she was kind & professional. The staff makes you feel comfortable, not rushed like you’re just another patient. They’re very personable and listen to what you want to achieve. I am beyond happy with my results.
Velissa V.
Submitted 07/06/20
Knowledgeable and great staff!
Alessandra C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Kriselle always goes above and beyond and makes every visit a pleasure!
Janet C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Listens to concerns, very informative. :-)
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent service
Juliza R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Kriselle is awesome. I’ve been going to her for over two years now. Professional, knowledgeable, and quick.
Cherie A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful job! Kriselle made me feel very comfortable and I’m very happy with the results!
Daniela D.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had Rose as a provider and man, i will be loyal to her til the end. She is absolutely amazing. Super sweet person who helped me with my requests and insecurities I had that I took to her. I have a defined resting face so you can imagine when I’m mad, Rose guided me with what she thought would work best, on top of that, when I smiled or laughed my gums would show and I didn’t want lip fillers and yet again she was able to fix this issue and now i love to smile and laugh and now i look approachable and friendly. :) Results were so amazing that on my two weeks check up she made sure everything was good and I went ahead and got myself another appointment then and there for chin filler. She suggested we start out slowly and ease into it so I could decide if later on I wanted more vs getting a 360 look and end up hating it. She’s so humbled and literally works with everything I throw at her. Looking forward to this two weeks check up to start on a laser treatment for my face that will reduce the size of my pores specially around my T zone area and above my cheeks and chin. ❤️❤️ Thank you so much Rose!
Jackie N.
Submitted 02/26/20
The attentiveness and professionalism of the staff is truly admirable. I have been coming to the Wellness Center for more than 10 years and continue to be impressed with the knowledge and excellent bedside manner of the provider(i.e Kriselle NP-C) and her staff. Kriselle always offers me realistic solutions to my concerns, and she always takes into account that i'm somewhat conservative in my approach to wellness. I truly appreciate the amazing quality of the service I've recieved and the "perks" that come with being a loyal client. Thank you for always taking such good care of me.
Julia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Rose is excellent! I am so happy I found Gearity Wellness. The results were exactly as expected. Rose did a great job consulting with me on options.
Lisa O.
Submitted 02/18/20
N/A
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Your staff are just awesome. Charming, personable, and patient. I had a payment issue with a new credit card, they didn't harass me about it at all, and I eventually moved money around and got it taken care of but they didn't make me feel embarassed or rushed or anything. Everyone at the Medspa is fantastic, friendly etc. I go to other places, they're usually snobby and cold.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/18/20
N/A
Daria B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Rose did a an amazing job with my Botox and fillers. Very friendly and explained every step of the way. I would definitely recommend.
Melba M.
Submitted 02/18/20
N/A
Sonia S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Kriselle is attentive, pleasant and helpful. I had a great experience getting Xeomin injections. The office’s pricing is reasonable and competitive. The appointment was prompt, with no time wasted waiting in the waiting area. This was my second visit. I will return again in 6 months when I am due for more Xeomin.
Ilyana W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly staff and amazing results!
Maydel P.
Submitted 09/05/19
The best place for laser hair removal, professional and friendly
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Kriselle is wonderful! She always takes the time to listen and delivers absolutely beautiful results. If you want to look natural and refreshed, she is your girl!
Ronnie S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Sheena...very professional and makes you feel quite comfortable