Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Gearity Wellness Center, LLC

located in Orlando, FL & St. Cloud, FL

45 total reviews

Gearity Wellness Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gearity Wellness Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent care and service.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Staff was efficient and very conscientious Enjoyed the experience
Cheryl R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional
Eliana B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very good, very professional as always.
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff was super nice
Martha M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Could not have been any better! I love Dr. Plett— she is so thorough, knowledgeable, wise, compassionate, and caring. She took time to answer address my concerns, explain things, and made me feel like a person and not a patient. If I could give her 10 stars, I would! Genesis and Belle are awesome and so very helpful and patient in answering questions, as well.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Rose was great Very thoughtful and caring
Jeanette C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very nice experience. I felt very comfortable with the personnel attending to me, the communication was good. I’m satisfied with the service.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Blanca A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Awesome us always,very profesional.
Maryam M.
Submitted 05/02/21
Rose is very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. She has provided me the best service. I will keep coming back to her and strongly recommend her to everyone
MELBA M.
Submitted 04/22/21
I truly love this place. The staff is super friendly. Kriselle is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Always giving you a lot of information about the procedures as well as the treatments pros and cons. I have been going here for two years and will keep coming back. Keep up the good work.
Erika P.
Submitted 04/20/21
Easy process and friendly staff
Virginia L.
Submitted 04/01/21
She was very understanding about pain and confort.
Ana A.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very informative and caring. They provide wonderful care and expertise
Tina C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Rose Camara is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable in her office.
Monica Q.
Submitted 08/28/20
My experience at Gearity Wellness was truly the best. Rose is very professional and caring ,explained and addressed my concerns which made me feel at ease. I'm really excited and happy with my treatment. Thank You!!
María G.
Submitted 08/21/20
The stub are very professional and speaks English and Spanish, they take their time to explain carefully about the procedures that you offer, thank you
Angela A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent customer service, Rose answered all my questions, very professional.
Jana A.
Submitted 08/10/20
I had a consultation today with Rose regarding Botox and laser hair removal. She was absolutely wonderful! She was patient with me and very informative. She addressed each one of my concerns and was very sincere and genuine. I’m looking forward to being a long term patient at GearityWellness!