Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Gearity Wellness Center

located in Orlando, FL & St. Cloud, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Gearity Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gearity Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Atienden muy bien explican muy bien y tienen a alguien traduce al español.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great expo with each visit.
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Most definitely, very professional atmosphere, would recommend in a heartbeat
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great results and everyone is so kind and knowledgeable.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Professional and friendly.
Tracey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional, effective and great team vibe.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Amazing as always ❤
Ilvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I have been going to Kriselle at the Gearity Wellness Center for years. She is very good at what she does. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Chris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Enjoyed tempsure today and increasing my collagen production for a more youthful appearance. It’s great to be in the hands of personable professionals at Gearity Wellness.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience. Provider was very knowledgeable and friendly
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Krisselle is the best!!!!
Marta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Krisselle is awesome. Very concious and knowledgeable.
Nilsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Krisselle is great! Very knowledgeable about all the the services offered at the center I appreciate she is straight forward and that she explains clearly and realistically expectations base on your age and individual personal facts. She always had given me her best advice on what might work best for me and I haven’t feel pressured at all. I’m seen great results with the services she recommended me. Her attitude it always been respectful and caring. The staff in general are all very nice and friendly and they make you feel right at home… honorable mention to Cristina her assistant.
Niurka G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very professional and explained everything before the procedure.I feel in good hands.definitely will come back again.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great & quick experience
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Kriselle is just amazing. She is friendly, upbeat, knowledgeable, professional... just the best. I highly recommend her to anyone looking into the services she provides at Gearity.
Jaqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Knowledgeable, kind and efficient. All around a great Laser hair removal.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
N/A
Yusmari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great!!
Madelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Amazing job, I’ve had Botox b fillers for years and I will have to say krystel Did better than I ever could’ve imagined